Lead Pastor
Jeff Olson
Communities Pastor
Alex Blackwell
Children's Ministry Director
Lisa Olson
Church Community Coordinator
Deron Vaupel
Worship Director
Grey Tison
Tech Director
Zach Lundberg
Elementary and Youth
Lizzy Rydberg
Dana Lewis

Leadership Team

Jeff, Peggy, Camille, Brenda, Dora, Micah, Krista, Ari, and Peter are the members of the team that oversees the ministries of Catalyst Church!

Our Leadership Team is responsible for building, maintaining and
overseeing the spiritual welfare of the congregation and for directing and overseeing all ministries and business affairs of the church.